Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

39 results from  Thu 17 Apr  - Thu 17 Jul

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Failand Spring Walk

    Explore the tranquil landscape of Failand with our Head Ranger this spring! Meeting Point: Home Farm Yard, off Sandy Lane, Lower Failand, BS8 3SN ...

    from Mon 5 May 2014  -  Tue 6 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 16:51 on 07/01/14

  •   Profile image for Clifton People

    Gutenberg! The Musical

    A musical about Johann Gutenberg, the man who developed the printing press, with Bud and Doug performing every character with nothing but baseball...

    from Thu 8 May 2014  -  Sat 10 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Clifton People at 11:40 on 09/04/14

  •   Profile image for Clifton People

    The Bristol European Jazz Ensemble

    A collective of musicians who hail from various parts of Europe performs jazz.

    Price: £7, concs £6

    Times: May 9, 9pm, doors...

    on Fri 9 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Clifton People at 05:31 on 11/04/14

  •   Profile image for Clifton People

    George Lang

    Performances of string quartets by Hadyn, Ravel and Beethoven.

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: May 13, 7.30pm

    Venue:
    Bristol Music...

    on Tue 13 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Clifton People at 03:58 on 15/04/14

  •   Profile image for Clifton People

    Lisa Knapp

    The singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist from London performs folk originals.

    Price: £8

    Times: May 14, 7.30pm

    Venue:...

    on Wed 14 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Clifton People at 04:03 on 15/04/14

  •   Profile image for Clifton People

    We.Are.Young: DollyPop Theatre Company

    The all-female theatre company examines 21st century problems from a female perspective in a time when jobs are scarce and Facebook has way too much...

    from Thu 15 May 2014  -  Sat 17 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Clifton People at 12:15 on 16/04/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    All About Trees With National Trust ! Sunday...

    Come and join us on Sunday 1st June for a fascinating and informative walk around Leigh Woods ancient woodland, discovering our magnificent Veteran...

    from Sun 1 Jun 2014  -  Mon 2 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 16:47 on 04/03/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Walk with an Archaeologist at Leigh Woods-...

    Discover the secrets of Stokeleigh Iron age hill fort in Leigh Woods with National Trusts Archaeologist Martin Papworth. Time: 2.30 pm- 4pm Address:...

    from Sun 22 Jun 2014  -  Mon 23 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 17:15 on 04/03/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Leigh Woods drawing and painting day-...

    Come along to Picturesque Leigh Woods for a facilitated art day. Bring with you whatever materials you would like to use on the day. There is plenty...

    from Sat 28 Jun 2014  -  Sun 29 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 17:32 on 04/03/14

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4