Amazing Animals

Profile image for Clifton People

By Clifton People at 02:22 on 05/10/12

0 comments... add your comments below

A day of animal athletics presented on the main lawn with animals as diverse as bird of prey, Colin the red-ruffed lemur and Archie the armadillo.

Price: free

Times: Mon-Sun 12noon-12.30pm, 2pm-2.30pm

Venue:
Bristol Zoo Gardens Guthrie Road,Bristol,BS8 3HA
0117 974 7399
www.bristolzoo.org.uk
information@bristolzoo.org.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Thursday, November 01, 2012
  2. Friday, November 02, 2012
  3. Saturday, November 03, 2012
  4. Sunday, November 04, 2012
  5. Monday, November 05, 2012
  6. Tuesday, November 06, 2012
  7. Wednesday, November 07, 2012
  8. Thursday, November 08, 2012
  9. Friday, November 09, 2012
  10. Saturday, November 10, 2012
  11. Sunday, November 11, 2012
  12. Monday, November 12, 2012
  13. Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  14. Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  15. Thursday, November 15, 2012
  16. Friday, November 16, 2012
  17. Saturday, November 17, 2012
  18. Sunday, November 18, 2012
  19. Monday, November 19, 2012
  20. Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  21. Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  22. Thursday, November 22, 2012
  23. Friday, November 23, 2012
  24. Saturday, November 24, 2012
  25. Sunday, November 25, 2012
  26. Monday, November 26, 2012
  27. Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  28. Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  29. Thursday, November 29, 2012
  30. Friday, November 30, 2012

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Clifton People

       

View more

   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent