Animal Encounters

Profile image for Clifton People

By Clifton People at 01:34 on 24/11/12

0 comments... add your comments below

An opportunity to see a variety of the zoo's smaller animals up close.

Price: free

Times: Mon-Sun 1pm-1.30pm, 3pm-4pm, 4pm-5pm

Venue:
Bristol Zoo Gardens Guthrie Road,Bristol,BS8 3HA
0117 974 7399
www.bristolzoo.org.uk
information@bristolzoo.org.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Saturday, December 01, 2012
  2. Sunday, December 02, 2012
  3. Monday, December 03, 2012
  4. Tuesday, December 04, 2012
  5. Wednesday, December 05, 2012
  6. Thursday, December 06, 2012
  7. Friday, December 07, 2012
  8. Saturday, December 08, 2012
  9. Sunday, December 09, 2012
  10. Monday, December 10, 2012
  11. Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  12. Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  13. Thursday, December 13, 2012
  14. Friday, December 14, 2012
  15. Saturday, December 15, 2012
  16. Sunday, December 16, 2012
  17. Monday, December 17, 2012
  18. Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  19. Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  20. Thursday, December 20, 2012
  21. Friday, December 21, 2012
  22. Saturday, December 22, 2012
  23. Sunday, December 23, 2012
  24. Monday, December 24, 2012
  25. Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  26. Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  27. Thursday, December 27, 2012
  28. Friday, December 28, 2012
  29. Saturday, December 29, 2012
  30. Sunday, December 30, 2012
  31. Monday, December 31, 2012

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Clifton People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent