Stitch And Think

Profile image for Clifton People

By Clifton People at 00:30 on 06/11/12

0 comments... add your comments below

Stitch And Think

Price: free

Times: From Nov 17, Mon-Sun 10am-6pm, ends Apr 7

Venue:
Bristol Museum And Art Gallery Queen's Road,Bristol,BS8 1RL
0117 922 3571
www.bristol-city.gov.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Saturday, November 17, 2012
  2. Sunday, November 18, 2012
  3. Monday, November 19, 2012
  4. Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  5. Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  6. Thursday, November 22, 2012
  7. Friday, November 23, 2012
  8. Saturday, November 24, 2012
  9. Sunday, November 25, 2012
  10. Monday, November 26, 2012
  11. Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  12. Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  13. Thursday, November 29, 2012
  14. Friday, November 30, 2012
  15. Saturday, December 01, 2012
  16. Sunday, December 02, 2012
  17. Monday, December 03, 2012
  18. Tuesday, December 04, 2012
  19. Wednesday, December 05, 2012
  20. Thursday, December 06, 2012
  21. Friday, December 07, 2012
  22. Saturday, December 08, 2012
  23. Sunday, December 09, 2012
  24. Monday, December 10, 2012
  25. Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  26. Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  27. Thursday, December 13, 2012
  28. Friday, December 14, 2012
  29. Saturday, December 15, 2012
  30. Sunday, December 16, 2012
  31. Monday, December 17, 2012
  32. Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  33. Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  34. Thursday, December 20, 2012
  35. Friday, December 21, 2012
  36. Saturday, December 22, 2012
  37. Sunday, December 23, 2012
  38. Monday, December 24, 2012
  39. Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  40. Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  41. Thursday, December 27, 2012
  42. Friday, December 28, 2012
  43. Saturday, December 29, 2012
  44. Sunday, December 30, 2012
  45. Monday, December 31, 2012
  46. Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  47. Wednesday, January 02, 2013
  48. Thursday, January 03, 2013
  49. Friday, January 04, 2013
  50. Saturday, January 05, 2013
  51. Sunday, January 06, 2013
  52. Monday, January 07, 2013
  53. Tuesday, January 08, 2013
  54. Wednesday, January 09, 2013
  55. Thursday, January 10, 2013
  56. Friday, January 11, 2013
  57. Saturday, January 12, 2013
  58. Sunday, January 13, 2013
  59. Monday, January 14, 2013
  60. Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  61. Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  62. Thursday, January 17, 2013
  63. Friday, January 18, 2013
  64. Saturday, January 19, 2013
  65. Sunday, January 20, 2013
  66. Monday, January 21, 2013
  67. Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  68. Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  69. Thursday, January 24, 2013
  70. Friday, January 25, 2013
  71. Saturday, January 26, 2013
  72. Sunday, January 27, 2013
  73. Monday, January 28, 2013
  74. Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  75. Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  76. Thursday, January 31, 2013
  77. Friday, February 01, 2013
  78. Saturday, February 02, 2013
  79. Sunday, February 03, 2013
  80. Monday, February 04, 2013
  81. Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Clifton People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent