Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

9 results from  Wed 23 Jul  - Thu 23 Oct

  •   Event thumbnail

    FREE Tae Kwon Do class

    A Tae Kwon Do club is opening in Redland this week and you can have a free taster lesson! Lessons are 7.00-8.15pm on Thursdays at St. Saviour's Hall...

    from Thu 9 Jan 2014  -  Thu 18 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by kimroberts88 at 18:47 on 05/01/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Friday morning 10am hatha yoga class

    Join me (Lisette) at my Friday morning yoga class! I will start teaching a hatha yoga class at Wilder Studios (27-29 Wilder St) at 10am, starting...

    from Fri 17 Jan 2014  -  Fri 9 Jan 2015

    0 comments

    Created by blissbyliz at 18:08 on 13/01/14

  •   Profile image for Stand & Deliver Drama Academy

    STAND AND DELIVER CHILDREN'S DRAMA SCHOOL -...

    STAND AND DELIVER DRAMA SCHOOL EXCITING NEW CLASS FOR YEAR 4-6 STUDENTS FREE FIRST SESSION STARTING SATURDAY 8 MARCH, SATURDAY MORNINGS 11 TIL 1230,...

    from Sat 8 Mar 2014  -  Mon 23 Feb 2015

    0 comments

    Created by Stand & Deliver Drama Academy at 15:19 on 24/02/14

  •   Profile image for Clifton People

    Scribble And Sketch With Anouk Mercier:...

    Scribble And Sketch With Anouk Mercier: Workshop

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Jun 7, Jul 5, Aug 2, Sep 13, 10.30am-1pm

    Venue:...

    from Sat 7 Jun 2014  -  Sat 13 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Clifton People at 02:35 on 21/05/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Family Den Building Workshops with The...

    Come to Leigh Woods and learn to make a fantastic Den out of materials found on the woodland floor. Perfect for all budding adventurers, the...

    from Tue 29 Jul 2014  -  Wed 30 Jul 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 19:16 on 04/03/14

  •   Profile image for Clifton People

    An Introduction To…Bristol China: Talk

    Curator Karin Walton talks about the museum's collection and the history of pottery and porcelain in the city.

    Price: free, £2 donation

    ...

    on Thu 7 Aug 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Clifton People at 01:45 on 09/07/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Family Woodland Survival Day- 19th August

    Perfect for all budding adventurers, the National Trust will be running a workshop day teaching families survival skills amongst the trees at Leigh...

    from Tue 19 Aug 2014  -  Wed 20 Aug 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 19:33 on 04/03/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Owls, Bats and Stars wildlife walk with...

    Come to Leigh Woods for an interesting and informative evening Owl, bats and stars walk with local zoologist, freelance naturalist, bird expert and...

    from Fri 5 Sep 2014  -  Sat 6 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 19:56 on 04/03/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Wonderful Whitebeams Walk – Saturday...

    Discover the secrets of our wonderful whitebeam trees on a walk around Leigh Woods with whitebeam expert Libby Houston. The Avon Gorge is probably the...

    from Sat 13 Sep 2014  -  Sun 14 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 18:17 on 04/03/14